Placement Committee of all IITs

SL. NOINSTITUTE’S NAMEIIT NAMES (GROUP 1/GROUP 2)Professor-In-Charge / Chairperson /
Head of Placement and Internship Cell
PIC’s/Chairperson/Head of Placement Cell personal E-mail IDCDC/Placement Office E-mail ID
1IIT BHILAIGROUP 2Prof. D. Sahadhiman@iitbhilai.ac.inoutreach@iitbhilai.ac.in
2IIT BHU (VARANASI)GROUP 1Prof. S. K. Shrivastavaskshrivastava.phe@iitbhu.ac.inskshrivastava.phe@iitbhu.ac.in
3IIT BHUBANESWARGROUP 2 Prof. A. Pradhanakpradhan@iitbbs.ac.inhod.cdc@iitbbs.ac.in
4IIT BOMBAYGROUP 1Prof. Sameer Jadhavsrjadhav@che.iitb.ac.inpic.placement@iitb.ac.in
5IIT DELHIGROUP 1Prof. R Ayothiramanhodocs@admin.iitd.ac.in
6IIT DHARWADGROUP 2Prof. Satyapriya Guptasatyapriya.gupta@iitdh.ac.incdcfic@iitdh.ac.in
7IIT GANDHINAGARGROUP 2Prof. Mithun RadhaKrishnamithunr@iitgn.ac.incdshead@iitgn.ac.in
8IIT GOAGROUP 2Prof. S. Yogarajsudhakar@iitgoa.ac.infc-placements@iitgoa.ac.in
9IIT GuwahatiGROUP 1Prof. Lalit Pandeylalitpandey@iitg.ac.in, hocccd@iitg.ac.in
fc1ccd@iitg.ac.in
fc2ccd@iitg.ac.in
10IIT HYDERABADGROUP 1Prof. Abhinav Kumarabhinavkumar@ee.iith.ac.infic.placement@iith.ac.in
11IIT JODHPURGROUP 2Prof. Anuj Pal Kapooranujkapoor@iitj.ac.inchair_osp@iitj.ac.in
12IIT KANPURGROUP 1Prof. Raju Kumar Guptaguptark@iitk.ac.in, ksnayak@iitk.ac.inspochair@iitk.ac.in
spooffice@iitk.ac.in
13IIT KHARAGPURGROUP 1Prof. Rajib Maitirajib@civil.iitkgp.ac.inchairmancdc@hijli.iitkgp.ac.in
14IIT MADRASGROUP 1Prof. S. Sathyansathyans@iitm.ac.inadi@iitm.ac.in
adtp@iitm.ac.in
15IIT MANDIGROUP 2Prof. K. V. Udayuday@iitmandi.ac.in
advisorcnp@iitmandi.ac.in
16IIT PALAKKADGROUP 2Prof. Dupadu Chakradharchakradhar@iitpkd.ac.inplacementhead@iitpkd.ac.in
17IIT PATNAGROUP 2Prof. Ashwani Assamaashwani@iitp.ac.in
pic_tnp@iitp.ac.in
18IIT TIRUPATIGROUP 2Prof. Subba Reddysubbareddy.daggumati@iittp.ac.inhead_cdc@iittp.ac.in
19IIT ROORKEEGROUP 1Prof. Kaushik Palprofinchargepic@iitr.ac.inplacement@iitr.ac.in
20IIT ROPARGROUP 2Dr. Sarang P. Gumfekardeanceoa@iitrpr.ac.indeanceoa@iitrpr.ac.in
chair.cdp@iitrpr.ac.in
21IIT INDOREGROUP 1Prof. Pavan Kumar Kankarpkankar@iiti.ac.inhead-tnp@iiti.ac.in
22IIT JAMMUGROUP 2Prof. Shiva Sekarridham.gupta@iitjammu.ac.inplacements@iitjammu.ac.in
ankit.dubey@iitjammu.ac.in
23IIT ISM DHANBADGROUP 1Prof. Debjani Mitradebjanim@iitism.ac.incdc@iitism.ac.in
Note: Group 1 IITs can start their placement process from December onwards and Group 2 IITs can start their placement process from September onwards.